The research in the group was supported by the Swedish Research Council (vetenskapsradet), the Swedish Cancer Society, STINT, The Foundations of the National Board of Health and Welfare of Sweden, Jeanssons, Tore Nilsons, Ahlen and Ake Wibergs Foundation, and Karolinska Institutet. I would also like to thank Dr. Vitezslav Bryja and Alexandra Schambony for their inspiration, support, and fruitful collaboration. Janet Holmen is kindly acknowledged for critical reading of this manuscript. I apologize to all authors whose relevant work could not be cited due to space restrictions.

0 0

Post a comment